Skip to main content

How to edit, save, and delete your Code Cards

Manage cards you own from My Cards, including editing, saving, unpublishing, and permanent deletion.

P
Written by Private Schmuckatelli

Cards you own are managed from My Cards.

To edit a card's information, open My Cards, find the card, and select Edit. Save your changes when finished.

You can also select Open to work with the card in the full editor. Changes made there can be saved back to your account card.

If a previously verified card's code or runtime-related information changes, its verification status may change to Needs re-verification. Owner testing and moderator verification apply to a particular code/runtime state.

Delete or unpublish?

To delete a card, select Delete from My Cards and confirm the permanent deletion.

Deleting an account card permanently removes the card and its revision history from your account. This action cannot be undone.

If you only want to remove a card from the Public Library, use Unpublish instead of deleting it.

Did this answer your question?